The New Shadow Selfie

DSC_0458 (2)   I am a bit camera shy, mainly because I always seem to screw up my face as the shutter opens. When I do selfies, I am identified as the head topped with white hair because I generally make sure only the top of my head is included.

Well we were at a steampunk weekend market in North Yorkshire and I discovered a new fashion selfie I feel totally comfortable with. The sun was out and my shadow gave a well set outline of myself. It was quiet the hit on Facebook with friends and family. I think they were tired of seeing just the top of my head in my selfies.

One thought on “The New Shadow Selfie

Leave a Reply

